Centennial Celebrations 2016

Ngakawau Rugby Football Club

Centennial Celebrations 2016.

1927 Juniors

1927 Juniors


Centennial Committee:

  • Ray Armstrong Publicity/Website
  • Paul Clarkson
  • Karl Celementson
  • Neal Clementson
  • Rodney Dawe
  • John Dickson
  • Alan Ireland
  • Dan Moloney Chairman
  • Rex Mumm
  • John Poynter Treasurer
  • Lisa Slee
  • Rochana Syron
  • Kelly Taylor
  • Hugh Tyler
  • Max Woollett

 NOW LIVE @  http://ngakawaurfc.co.nz

Email Addresses
We are still looking for email addresses so if you can add any please contact me.



  • Heaphy Mining Ltd $500
  • Nelson Building Society $200.

John Mumm , Paul Murphy and John MacArthur have all made cash donations to the Centennial Committee for which we are exceedingly grateful.
The Committee is  grateful to all our sponsors and they will continue to be acknowledged. The personal donations from the two Johns and Paul reflect that special hold that the three mining townships have had on countless people over the years.

Max has compiled a list of accommodation. The Committee won’t be involved in bookings etc so if you are coming home and need a place to stay I suggest you get in early. There will be a list of a variety of accommodation available along with prices and contact details on the website. – Click Here –


Dan Moloney

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.